A few of our reference projects

Cannergrow Landingpage

Cannergrow is part of the Swiss Cannerald GmbH - one of the leading research and development companies for medical cannabis. In addition to the possession of cannabis plants for private individuals, the company also offers its own partner program. The landing page developed by us not only has rankings in the top 3 results on Google, but also high entry and click rates.

Project properties:

  • High conversion rate
  • Top Google Ranking
  • Fast loading time
  • Tracking & Analysis

Produkt-Kenner.de

Produkt-Kenner.de is an online platform for user reviews and evaluations of various products and services. After a previous relaunch by another online marketing agency, the number of visitors, Google ranking and conversions have decreased massively. The Marketing Planet team has now broken all previous records and the website is continuously being developed and improved by us.

Project properties:

  • Wordpress Theme
  • Conversion Tracking
  • Fast loading time
  • Mobile-first Design

Enduro Zschopau

The association MSC Rund um Zschopau e.V. has decided to refresh its website after more than 10 years. The main focus was on the installation of the content management system Wordpress, anyway the adaptation to common standards like e.g. a SSL certificate and DSGVO. The event "Rund um Zschopau" inspires thousands of spectators from all over the world every year.

Project properties:

  • Wordpress Website
  • GDPR Adjustment
  • Mobil optimized
  • New Branding

NR1-Team

NR1-Team is a website to automatically recruit new partners for selected multi-Level-Marketing networks. Each user receives a separate landing page for his network with his personal registration link and a contact form. In the personal dashboard everyone can see the click numbers and other metrics for his landing page and only has to direct traffic to the website. By constantly analysing user behaviour we ensure a high conversion rate and satisfied users.

Project properties:

  • Large number of users
  • Custom Dashboard
  • Laravel + VueJS
  • High conversion rates

Your Project

Our team of trained designers, online marketers, SEO experts and programmers will be happy to support you with your project. Contact us and let's talk about your specific requirements, deadline and budget. We take care of existing projects as well as completely new developments. Service is our first priority, not only before the project, but also during and after the project.

Arrange your free consultation with one of our experts now:

Arrange a strategy meeting now
Marketing Planet - Lassen Sie uns Ihre eigene Website erstellen - Online Marketing Agentur Essen
Source: https://your-domain.com

Ein paar unserer Referenz Projekte

Cannergrow Landingpage

Cannergrow ist Bestandteil der Schweizer Cannerald GmbH – eines der führenden Forschung- und Entwicklungsunternehmen für medizinisches Cannabis. Neben dem Besitz von Cannabis Pflanzen für Privatpersonen bietet das Unternehmen zusätzlich ein eigenes Partnerprogramm an. Die von uns entwickelte Landing Page kann nicht nur Rankings in den Top 3 Ergebnissen bei Google aufweisen, sondern auch hohe Eintragungs- und Klickraten.

Projekteingenschaften:

  • Hohe Conversion Rate
  • Top Google Ranking
  • Schnelle Ladezeit
  • Tracking & Analyse

Produkt-Kenner.de

Produkt-Kenner.de ist eine Online Plattform für Erfahrungsberichte und Bewertungen von Benutzern für diverse Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Nach einem vorherigen Relaunch durch eine andere Online-Marketing Agentur sind die Besucherzahlen, das Google Ranking und die Conversions massiv gesunken. Durch das Team von Marketing Planet wurden mittlerweile alle bisherigen Rekorde gebrochen und die Website wird kontinuierlich durch uns weiterentwickelt und verbessert.

Projekteingenschaften:

  • Wordpress Theme
  • Conversion Tracking
  • Schnelle Ladezeiten
  • Mobile-first Design

Enduro Zschopau

Der Verein "MSC Rund um Zschopau e.V." hat sich nach über 10 Jahren für eine Auffrischung Ihrer Website entschieden. Das Hauptaugenmerk lag hier auf der Einrichtung des Content-Management-Systems Wordpress, sowieso die Anpassung an gängige Standards wie z.B. ein SSL Zertifikat und DSGVO. Das Event „Rund um Zschopau“ begeistert jedes Jahr aufs neue tausende von Zuschauern aus aller Welt.

Projekteingenschaften:

  • Wordpress Website
  • DSGVO Anpassung
  • Mobil optimiert
  • Neues Branding

NR1-Team

NR1-Team ist eine Website um automatisiert neue Partner für ausgewählte Multi-Level-Marketing Networks zu werben. Jeder Nutzer erhält eine eigene Landing Page für sein Network mit seinem persönlichen Anmeldelink und einem Kontaktformular. Im persönlichen Dashboard kann jeder die Klickzahlen und weitere Metriken für seine Landing Page sehen und muss nur noch Traffic auf die Website lenken. Durch stetiges analysieren vom Nutzerverhalten sorgen wir für eine hohe Conversion Rate und zufriedene Nutzer.

Projekteingenschaften:

  • Hohe Nutzeranzahl
  • Eigenes Dashboard
  • Laravel + VueJS
  • Hohe Conversion

Ihr Projekt

Unser Team aus ausgebildeten Designern, Online Marketern, SEO Experten und Programmierern unterstützt Sie gerne bei Ihrem Projekt. Setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung und lassen Sie uns über die spezifischen Anforderungen, die Deadline und das Budget sprechen. Wir kümmern uns sowohl um bestehende Projekte als auch um komplette Neuentwicklungen. Service steht für uns an erster Stelle, nicht nur vor dem Projekt, sondern auch währenddessen und danach.

Vereinbaren Sie jetzt Ihr kostenloses Gespräch mit einem unserer Experten:

Jetzt Strategiegspräch vereinbaren
Marketing Planet - Lassen Sie uns Ihre eigene Website erstellen - Online Marketing Agentur Essen
Quelle: https://ihre-domain.de